Snooker Committee

The Snooker Committee is responsible for all things Snooker. This involves the organisation and execution of the annual snooker tournament, ensuring that the tables are maintained to the highest standard and encouraging Member engagement with Snooker.

Snooker Committee 2019

Alan Rosengren – Chairman

Alison Harding

Ian Harding

Jonathan Collier

Marc Burnside

John Garland